Amnesia

Today was full of surprises.

  1. I went to the gym and was surprised how much I could beat up my body to get back in shape. Anyway, I am going on a routine now to get back in shape. I am planning to surpass my previous expectations of myself.
  2. Two of my co-workers got married….to each other…and surprised everyone in the process. Now…many speculations and theories have been formulated as to why they got married in the first place. I was just scratching my head. Granted. I felt a little hurt cuz I didnt get an invitation since Ive known them 4eva. Anyway, 25 is becoming the new 30 and I am feeling older.
  3. I spent the day sleeping and listening to music such a perfect day 🙂

And I have fallen in love with this perfect song by Control Machete: Amnesia

Its heartbreak in a song…I love it

Leave a Reply

