Internalized

22_manhattan_lg

Allen: “I don’t get angry, okay? I mean, I have a tendency to internalize. I can’t express anger. That’s one of the problems I have. I, I grow a tumor instead.”

I love the film “Manhattan” and I remember this line cuz  I, too, internalize shit. I am pretty sure that cancer seven years ago came from all of that internalized anger.

And so this weekend, I wasnt surprised I got an abscess.  Never mind I had to deal with it in the shitiest place I could get one of those. Ewwww. It was gross and painful. And worst off was that the pain medication kicked in too late. It was fun being high though..

I think the best cure would have been if I wouldnt pent up things. So much is at stake!

Leave a Reply

